Affiliated Faculty

Public Health Sciences Admin

Robert Abbott

Viktor E. Bovbjerg

Wei Min Chen

Lei Liu

Jennie Ma

Ani Manichaikul

Guofen Yan

Professor Emeritus

Ted Chang

Division of Translational Research & Applied Statistics

Mark Conway

Gina Petroni

Nolan Wages

Dept. of Systems & Information Engineering

Roman Krzysztofowicz

Dept of Medicine


Cardiovascular Medicine

Doug Lake

Systems Engineering

James Lark

Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Malathi Veeraraghavan